I’m not sure who reads this space but I must apologize for the lack of entries, even if the only person I’ve let down is myself. I certainly got sidetracked by the business here. In that, I’ve always struggled to balance finding solitude with what needs to be done. 

I would like to think that being alone doesn’t equate to being lonely. And that my ability to be alone is what makes me strong, and different to the needy ones. But company is sometimes the only thing that can make one feel better. You cannot hug yourself. And a hug is everything of a cure.

These are everything beautiful over the past week. I may not have penned but I don’t ever forget to collage (at least into a folder) the breathtaking (or plain desires).

Stick around, please. 

Image

Rachel Weisz in Christian Dior

Image

Dior Couture

